ASCHERMITTWOCH XXI

Today late evening  I will be doing a poetry reading. That is nothing unusual for me. But  this one is. I will be reading poetry sitting at my home town Kolkata/Calcutta and people sitting in Saint Gallen, Switzerland will be listening to it. It goes like this. Around 8 p.m. CET The Red Bantoo will try to reach me on the phone. Hopefully the audience at the Old Post Office in St.Gallen gets to hear some poetry directly from Kolkata. I am all excited. Thank you Point Jaune for this honor.point jaune

Leave a Reply

